LESS BUT MORE THAN A HOTEL!
Clipper Boardinghouses
Always
the best Price!
Book your serviced apartment directly with us!
Boardinghouse
* Please select boardinghouse
Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg and Berlin

Tired of standard hotels? Then try out an alternative and come to the Clipper Boardinghouses. We welcome you to Hamburg Holzhafen, Hamburg City and to Berlin Friedrichstraße.

In accord with our motto: “Less but more than a hotel”, the Clipper Boardinghouses offer lots of space, privacy, independence and comfort in attractive locations. Enjoy the individuality and generous dimensions of your apartment without passing up the amenities and services of a hotel.

We are available to you at the front desk from Monday to Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. and on weekends and holidays from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Outside of our opening hours, you will receive your access card for the Clipper City Home, the Hanse Clipper Haus and the Clipper Elb-Lodge from our automatic check-in machine in the lobby area.

Clipper City Home

Berlin-Mitte

In the Clipper City Home, you’ll stay in the centre of Berlin, close to Gendarmenmarkt and the Brandenburg Gate. Enjoy your stay in the vibrant metropolis and retire to your cosy apartment whenever you feel like it. Depending on the occasion for the trip and your personal preferences, you can select from among 6 apartment categories, from Studio to Deluxe Apartment with a roof terrace. All 59 apartments have air conditioning, kitchenette, Bose Bluetooth speakers, a work space and a design bathroom.

Hanse Clipper Haus

Hamburg-City

With its central location in Hamburg’s Portugiesenviertel by the St. Michael’s Church (“Michel”), 5 minutes from the piers and Speicherstadt (warehouse district), the Hanse Clipper Haus is a very special place. 84 spacious apartments, some with a private garden terrace or a balcony, are waiting for you. Choose from among our 6 apartment categories, from the Comfort Apartment to the luxurious Clipper Loft. All apartments are cosily furnished in maritime style and offer a kitchen with high-quality equipment and a generous work space.

Clipper Elb-Lodge

Hamburg-Holzhafen

The Clipper Elb-Lodge: the Boardinghouse in a prime location directly on the Elbe river near Hamburg’s famous fish market, with spectacular views of the harbour. The 57 stylish apartments, broken down into 5 categories from Comfort to Deluxe Apartment, have spacious sleeping and living areas, comfortable bathrooms and separate kitchenettes. Our apartments feature elegant interiors with high-quality Treca beds, LINN audio systems and air conditioning. The spacious roof terrace with a panoramic view of the Elbe invites you to stay awhile.

Great service in the Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg and Berlin

In addition to being equipped with all items for daily needs, it goes without saying that a wide range of services are available to you to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

  • Cleaning service: The apartments are cleaned after every third night. Of course, you can book additional comprehensive cleaning services at the price of EUR 15,00  per cleaning with our front desk at any time.
  • Laundry service: In addition to our laundry service from Monday to Friday, a free laundry room for guests with washing machine, dryer and laundry rack is available to you.
  • Parking: All Clipper Boardinghouses have a private underground garage with direct access to the building.
  • Wellness/spa: In Berlin, you can enjoy a little break from work at the LIQUIDROM Spa Berlin and benefit from a 10% discount. In Hamburg, you can use the MeridianSpa Fitness & Wellness in the immediate vicinity of the “Michel” with an exclusive 20% discount.

About us

“Less but more than a hotel” – that constitutes the principle of the Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg and Berlin. Stay in our serviced apartments and enjoy the special atmosphere.

 Generous-sized apartments, privacy, independence, elegant atmosphere

Whether for city trips, family vacations or business trips – with us, you’ll find lots of space to spread out to your heart’s content – for a night, a week or longer.

Each of the spacious apartments is equipped with a comfortable bathroom, kitchenette with a Nespresso coffee machine, an option for making tea, a work space and Wi-Fi Internet access. We offer only non-smoking apartments. Washing machine and dryer are available free of charge in all the buildings.

On request, our team can help you with the little details of day-to-day living.

Longstay

Temporary living? On a private or a business basis, alone or with several people, one week or a year – we can offer you attractive long-term conditions as of seven nights.

 

Business

Look forward to your own four walls after a long day of work. Our Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg and Berlin offer a home where you can feel great all around during a business trip

 

City trip

Are you looking for an ideal starting point for your city trip? You will find it in the Clipper City Home located in the centre of Berlin; in Hamburg in the Clipper Elb Lodge right at the fish market or in the Hanse Clipper Haus near the “Michel”.

 

Vouchershop

There is always a good occasion!

Give the gift of an unforgettable stay in one of our apartments and surprise your family and friends with a very special present. Give a gift certificate with your personal message or a certificate for a package.

If you have found nothing suitable at our shop or if you have general questions, please contact us for advice by phone at: 0800 2547737 or by e-mail to: reservierung@clipper-boardinghouses.de.

Please use our online booking portal or the free reservation hotline for bookings

Vouchershop

LESS BUT MORE THAN A HOTEL!
Clipper Boardinghouses
Immer
der beste Preis!
Buchen Sie Ihr Serviced Apartment direkt bei uns.
Boardinghouse
Bitte wählen Sie ein Boardinghouse aus
Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg und Berlin

Keine Lust auf Standard-Hotels? Dann testen Sie eine Alternative und kommen Sie in die Clipper Boardinghouses. Wir begrüßen Sie in Hamburg Holzhafen, Hamburg City und in Berlin an der Friedrichstraße.

Die Clipper Boardinghouses bieten “less but more than a hotel“. Mit anderen Worten: viel Platz, Privatsphäre, Unabhängigkeit und Komfort in attraktiven Lagen. Genießen Sie Individualität und die Großzügigkeit Ihres Apartments, ohne auf die  Annehmlichkeiten und den Service eines Hotels zu verzichten.

Wir stehen Ihnen an der Rezeption montags bis freitags von 7:00 bis 22:00 Uhr und am Wochenende und feiertags von 8:00 bis 18:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

Außerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten erhalten Sie Ihre Zugangskarte für das Clipper City Home, das Hanse Clipper Haus und die Clipper Elb-Lodge über unseren Check-In Automaten am Eingang.

Clipper City Home

Berlin-Mitte

Im Clipper City Home wohnen Sie mitten im Herzen Berlins unweit des Gendarmenmarktes und des Brandenburger Tors. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in der pulsierenden Großstadt und ziehen Sie sich, wann immer Ihnen danach ist, in Ihr gemütliches Apartment zurück. Je nach Reiseanlass und Vorlieben stehen Ihnen 6 Apartment-Kategorien vom Studio bis zum Deluxe Apartment mit Dachterrasse zur Auswahl. Alle 59 Apartments verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, Kitchenette, Bose Bluetooth Lautsprecher, einen Arbeitsplatz und ein Design-Bad.

Hanse Clipper Haus

Hamburg-City

Das Hanse Clipper Haus besticht mit seiner zentralen Lage im Portugiesischen Viertel direkt am Hamburger Michel, nur 5 Minuten von den Landungsbrücken und der Speicherstadt entfernt. Es erwarten Sie 84 geräumige Apartments, teilweise mit eigener Gartenterrasse oder Balkon. Wählen Sie aus unseren 6 Apartment-Kategorien vom Komfort Apartment bis zum luxuriösen Clipper Loft. Alle Apartments sind gemütlich im maritimen Stil eingerichtet und bieten Ihnen eine hochwertig ausgestattete Küche sowie einen großzügigen Arbeitsplatz.

Clipper Elb-Lodge

Hamburg-Holzhafen

Die Clipper Elb-Lodge: das Boardinghouse in Toplage direkt an der Elbe in der Nähe des berühmten Hamburger Fischmarkts mit grandiosem Blick auf den Hafen. Die 57 stilvollen Apartments, aufgeteilt in 5 Kategorien von Komfort bis Deluxe Apartment, verfügen über großzügige Schlaf- und Wohnbereiche, komfortable Badezimmer und eigene Küchenzeilen. In unseren Apartments erwarten Sie eine stilvolle Einrichtung mit hochwertigen Treca-Betten, LINN-Anlagen und Klimaanlage. Die großzügige Dachterrasse mit Panorama-Elbblick lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Angenehmer Service in den Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg und Berlin

Neben kostenlosem WLAN und einer umfangreichen Ausstattung stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich eine Vielzahl an Service-Leistungen wie im herkömmlichen Hotel zur Verfügung, um Ihren Aufenthalt so bequem wie möglich zu gestalten.

  • Reinigungs-Service: Nach jeder dritten Nacht erfolgt eine Reinigung. Natürlich können Sie jederzeit zusätzliche Vollreinigungen zum Preis von EUR 15,00 pro Reinigung an unserer Rezeption hinzubuchen.
  • Wäsche-Service: Neben unserem Wäscheservice von Montag – Freitag stellen wir Ihnen auch einen kostenlosen Gästewaschraum mit Waschmaschine, Trockner und Wäscheständer zur Verfügung.
  • Parkplätze: Alle Clipper Boardinghouses verfügen über eine eigene Tiefgarage mit direktem Zugang zum Haus.
  • Wellness / Spa: In Berlin können Sie Ihre kleine Auszeit im LIQUIDROM Spa Berlin genießen und von 10% Rabatt profitieren. In Hamburg können Sie das MeridianSpa Fitness & Wellness in unmittelbarer Nähe am Michel mit exklusiven 20% Rabatt nutzen.
 

Über uns

„less but more than a hotel“ – ist das Prinzip der Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg und Berlin. Wohnen Sie in unseren Serviced Apartments  und überzeugen Sie sich von der besonderen Atmosphäre.

 

Großzügige Apartments, Privatsphäre, Unabhängigkeit, stilvolles Ambiente

 

Ob für Städtetrips, Familienurlaube oder Geschäftsreisen, bei uns finden Sie viel Raum, sich nach Herzenslust auszubreiten – für eine Nacht, eine Woche oder länger.

Jedes der geräumigen Apartments ist mit einem komfortablen Bad, Kitchenette mit Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, Möglichkeit zur Tee-Zubereitung, einem Arbeitsplatz und WLAN ausgestattet. Wir bieten ausschließlich Nichtraucher-Apartments an. Waschmaschine und Trockner stehen Ihnen in allen Häusern kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Auf Wunsch hilft Ihnen unser Team bei den Kleinigkeiten des Alltags.

Langzeit

Wohnen auf Zeit? Privat oder geschäftlich, alleine oder mit mehreren Personen, eine Woche oder ein Jahr – Wir bieten Ihnen attraktive Langzeitkonditionen schon ab sieben Übernachtungen an.

 

Business

Freuen Sie sich nach einem langen Arbeitstag auf Ihre eigenen vier Wände. Unsere Clipper Boardinghouses in Hamburg und Berlin bieten Ihnen während einer Geschäftsreise ein Zuhause, in dem Sie sich rundum wohl fühlen. 

 

Städtetrip

Sie suchen den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Städtetrip? Diesen finden Sie im Clipper City Home mitten im Herzen Berlins und in Hamburg in der Clipper Elb-Lodge direkt am Fischmarkt oder im Hanse Clipper Haus am Michel.

 

Gutscheinshop

Es gibt immer einen guten Anlass!

Schenken Sie unvergessliche Aufenthalte in unseren Häusern und machen Sie Ihrer Familie oder Freunden eine besondere Freude. Verschenken Sie einen Wertgutschein mit Ihrer persönlichen Grußbotschaft oder einen Arrangement Gutschein.

Wenn Sie nichts Passendes in unserem Shop gefunden haben oder allgemeine Fragen haben, beraten wir Sie gerne telefonisch unter 0800 2547737 oder per E-Mail an reservierung@clipper-boardinghouses.de.

Zum Gutscheinshop