1 week and longer in Berlin

Stay from 7 - 27 nights
from 100 EUR per night

Come to the capital for a week or a month and enjoy the independence and freedom of the stylishly furnished quiet apartments in the Clipper City Home.

Whether on holiday or during a business trip – look forward to comfortable apartments, free Wifi, a cosy sitting or sofa corner and a kitchenette. Find a moment of peace in the hustle and bustle of the city.

Note on booking: Please use our free reservation hotline 0800 – 2547737* to make a reservation for your apartment, so we can best plan your stay together. We will be pleased to respond to your individual wishes and advise you on our various apartment categories and their facilities.

Cancellation conditions: This rate requires a minimum stay of 7 nights and can be cancelled free of charge up to 3 days before arrival. In case of later cancellation or non-arrival we charge 90% of the first 3 nights.

* Calls outside the German landline network may incur charges.

 

Book now

1 Woche und länger in Berlin

Aufenthalt von 7 - 27 Nächten
ab 100 EUR pro Nacht

Kommen Sie für eine Woche oder einen Monat in die Hauptstadt und genießen Sie die Unabhängigkeit und den Freiraum der stilvoll eingerichteten ruhigen Apartments im Clipper City Home.

Ob im Urlaub oder während einer Geschäftsreise – freuen Sie sich auf komfortable Apartments, kostenloses WLAN, einer gemütlichen Sitz- oder Sofaecke sowie eine Kitchenette. Finden Sie im Trubel der Stadt einen Moment Ruhe.

Hinweis zur Buchung
Bitte nutzen Sie für die Reservierung Ihres Apartments unsere kostenlose Reservierungshotline 0800 – 2547737.* So können wir Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns am besten gemeinsam planen. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein und beraten Sie bezüglich unserer verschiedenen Apartmentkategorien und deren Ausstattung.
Stornierungsbedingungen: Diese Rate erfordert einen Mindestaufenthalt von 7 Nächten und kann bis 3 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden. Bei späterer Stornierung oder Nichtanreise berechnen wir 90% der ersten 3 Nächte.
* Bei Anrufen außerhalb des deutschen Festnetzes können Kosten entstehen.