1 week and longer in Hamburg

Stay from 7 - 27 nights
from 115 EUR per night

Stay 7 nights and stay from 115 Euro per night!

Come to the Hanseatic city for a week or a month and enjoy privacy and space in the stylishly furnished apartments in the Hanse Clipper Haus.

Whether on holiday or during a business trip – look forward to individual apartments with garden terrace, balcony or gallery. A special highlight is the Clipper Loft, which offers absolute luxury and comfort on approximately 170 sqm.

Note on booking: Please use our free reservation hotline 0800 – 2547737 to make a reservation for your apartment, so we can best plan your stay together. We will be pleased to respond to your individual wishes and advise you on our various apartment categories and their facilities.

Cancellation conditions: This rate requires a minimum stay of 7 nights and can be cancelled free of charge up to 3 days before arrival. In case of later cancellation or non-arrival we charge 90% of the first 3 nights.

* Calls outside the German landline network may incur charges.
Book now

1 Woche und länger in Hamburg

Aufenthalt von 7 - 27 Nächten
ab 115 EUR pro Nacht

7 Nächte bleiben und ab 115 Euro pro Nacht wohnen!

Kommen Sie für eine Woche oder einen Monat in die Hansestadt und genießen Sie Privatsphäre und Platz in den stilvoll eingerichteten Apartments im Hanse Clipper Haus.

Ob im Urlaub oder während einer Geschäftsreise – freuen Sie sich auf individuelle Apartments mit Gartenterrasse, Balkon oder Galerie. Besonderes Highlight ist die Clipper Loft, die auf ca. 170 qm absoluten Luxus und Komfort bietet.

Hinweis zur Buchung
Bitte nutzen Sie für die Reservierung Ihres Apartments unsere kostenlose Reservierungshotline 0800 – 2547737.* So können wir Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns am besten gemeinsam planen. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein und beraten Sie bezüglich unserer verschiedenen Apartmentkategorien und deren Ausstattung.

Stornierungsbedingungen: Diese Rate erfordert einen Mindestaufenthalt von 7 Nächten und kann bis 3 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden. Bei späterer Stornierung oder Nichtanreise berechnen wir 90% der ersten 3 Nächte.

* Bei Anrufen außerhalb des deutschen Festnetzes können Kosten entstehen.