Welcome
at Clipper City Home
Always
the best Price!
Book your serviced apartment directly with us!
Boardinghouse
* Please select boardinghouse
Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

Your boardinghouse in the heart of the capital city

As an exclusive Boardinghouse, the Clipper City Home is the perfect alternative to a hotel for individualists: Whether you are travelling alone or with a friend – you only pay per apartment and enjoy the space, the independence and the privacy that you need to live or work. Our Boardinghouse allows you a relaxing stay without stress in the centre of Berlin, so you can experience the special character of this unique metropolis! No matter whether for one night or for an extended stay, we have various categories to make it possible for you to create a temporary home.

CURRENT NOTE:
Due to conversion work in the directly adjacent building, noise pollution is currently expected from Monday to Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m..

 

Deals

Business

Services & Information

Apartments

Gallery

Longstay

Temporary living – this means a private home that includes the benefits of a hotel. If you are looking for a place to stay for a longer period of time, you have come to the right place. As of 7 nights, we can offer you attractive long-term conditions, whether you are on business or on a private trip with your family. The apartments are fully furnished, including a kitchenette and a private bathroom. Opt for one of our offers in the Boardinghouse Berlin. We look forward to welcoming you!

 
Click here for more information!

Breakfast

The Clipper City Home offers no separate breakfast service. We are happy to offer you a delicious breakfast in cooperation with the restaurant “Sagrantino” next door. On weekdays from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and on weekends from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 noon.

You can book breakfast right from us for the price of EUR 12,90 per person per day.

Herzlich Willkommen
im Clipper City Home
Immer
der beste Preis!
Buchen Sie Ihr Serviced Apartment direkt bei uns.
Boardinghouse
Bitte wählen Sie ein Boardinghouse aus
Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Ihr Boardinghouse im Herzen der Hauptstadt

Als exklusives Boardinghouse ist das Clipper City Home für Individualisten die perfekte Alternative zum Hotel: Ob alleine oder zu zweit- Sie zahlen nur pro Apartment und genießen den Platz, die Unabhängigkeit und die Privatsphäre, die Sie zum Leben oder Arbeiten brauchen. Unser Boardinghouse ermöglicht Ihnen einen stressfreien und erholsamen Aufenthalt im Herzen von Berlin und erleben Sie den besonderen Charakter  dieser einzigartigen Metropole! Egal ob für eine Nacht oder für einen längeren Aufenthalt, wir haben verschiedene Kategorien um Ihnen ein zu Hause auf Zeit ermöglichen zu können.

AKTUELLER HINWEIS: 
Aufgrund von Umbauarbeiten im unmittelbar angrenzenden Gebäude sind aktuell mit Lärmbelästigung von montags bis freitags zwischen 9:00 Uhr und 18:00 Uhr zu rechnen.

 

Deals

Business

Services & Informationen

Apartments

Galerie

Longstay

Wohnen auf Zeit – das bedeutet ein eigenes Zuhause, dass die Vorteile eines Hotels beinhaltet. Wenn Sie eine Unterkunft für eine längere Zeit suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Ab 7 Nächten bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Langzeitkonditionen an, ob geschäftlich oder privat mit der Familie. Die Apartments sind voll möbliert, inklusive einer Kitchenette sowie einem privaten Badezimmer. Entscheiden Sie sich für eines unserer Angebote im Boardinghouse Berlin. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns zu begrüßen!

 
Erfahren Sie mehr!

Frühstück

Das Clipper City Home bietet keine eigene Frühstücksleistung an. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen in einer Kooperation mit dem benachbarten Restaurant „Sagrantino“ von Montag bis Freitag von 7:00 bis 11:00 Uhr und am Wochenende von 8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr ein leckeres Frühstücksbuffet an.

Sie können das Frühstück direkt bei uns zum Preis von EUR 12,90 pro Person pro Tag buchen.