Welcome
at Clipper Elb-Lodge
Always
the best Price!
Book you serviced apartment directly with us!
Boardinghouse
* Please select boardinghouse
Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

Your Boardinghouse Hamburg-Holzhafen

As an exclusive Boardinghouse, the Clipper Elb-Lodge is the perfect alternative to a hotel for individualists: Whether you are travelling alone or with a friend – you only pay per apartment and enjoy the space, the independence and the privacy that you need to live or work. Our Boardinghouse allows you a relaxing stay without stress right on the Elbe river. Experience the special flair at the Hamburg fish market! No matter whether for one night or for an extended stay, we have various categories to make it possible for you to create a temporary home.

 

Deals

Business

Services & Information

Apartments

Gallery

Longstay

Temporary living – this means a private home that includes the benefits of a hotel. If you are looking for a place to stay for a longer period of time, you have come to the right place. As of 7 nights, we can offer you attractive long-term conditions, whether you are on business or on a private trip with your family. The apartments are fully furnished, including a kitchen and a private bathroom. Opt for one of our offers in the Clipper Elb Lodge. We look forward to welcoming you!

Click here for more information!

Breakfast

The Clipper Elb-Lodge offers no separate breakfast service. We are happy to offer you a delicious breakfast in cooperation with the bistro “Oh it’s fresh” in the same building, on weekdays from 7:00 a.m.and on weekends from 8:30 a.m. You can book breakfast right from us for the price of EUR 10,00  per person per day and receive a voucher for the bistro at the reception desk of the Clipper Elb-Lodge.

Alternatively, you can order your individual bread roll bag when you make your booking or upon arrival (until 4:00 p.m.) or Goldbrot breakfast boxes order it at the reception desk for the days you want it. On request, we are glad to deliver right up to your apartment door from 8:00 a.m. onwards.

Herzlich Willkommen
in der Clipper Elb-Lodge
Immer
der Beste Preis!
Buchen Sie ihr Serviced Apartment direkt bei uns.
Boardinghouse
Bitte wählen Sie ein Boardinghouse aus
Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Ihr Boardinghouse Hamburg-Holzhafen

Als exklusives Boardinghouse ist die Clipper Elb-Lodge für Individualisten die perfekte Alternative zum Hotel: Ob alleine oder zu zweit- Sie zahlen nur pro Apartment und genießen den Platz, die Unabhängigkeit und die Privatsphäre, die Sie zum Leben oder Arbeiten brauchen. Unser Boardinghouse ermöglicht Ihnen einen stressfreien und erholsamen Aufenthalt direkt an der Elbe. Erleben Sie das besondere Flair am Hamburger Fischmarkt! Egal ob für eine Nacht oder für einen längeren Aufenthalt, wir haben verschiedene Kategorien um Ihnen ein zu Hause auf Zeit ermöglichen zu können.

 

Deals

Business

Services & Informationen

Apartments

Galerie

Longstay

Wohnen auf Zeit – das bedeutet ein eigenes Zuhause, dass die Vorteile eines Hotels beinhaltet. Wenn Sie eine Unterkunft für eine längere Zeit suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Ab 7 Nächten bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Langzeitkonditionen an, ob geschäftlich oder privat mit der Familie. Die Apartments sind voll möbliert, inklusive einer Kitchenette sowie einem privaten Badezimmer. Entscheiden Sie sich für eines unserer Angebote im Boardinghouse am Hamburger Holzhafen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns zu begrüßen!

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Frühstück

Die Clipper Elb-Lodge bietet keine eigene Frühstücksleistung an. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen in einer Kooperation mit dem im gleichen Gebäude liegenden Bistro „Oh it´s fresh“ wochentags ab 07:00 Uhr und am Wochenende ab 08:30 Uhr ein leckeres Frühstück an. Sie können das Frühstück direkt bei uns zum Preis von 10,00 € pro Person pro Tag buchen und erhalten an der Rezeption der Clipper Elb-Lodge einen Voucher für das Bistro.

Alternativ können Sie bei Ihrer Buchung oder Anreise (bis 16:00 Uhr) Ihre indiviuelle Brötchentüte oder die Goldbrot Frühstücksboxen für die gewünschten Tage an der Rezeption bestellen. Auf Wunsch liefern wir auch gern ab 08:00 Uhr morgens direkt in Ihr Apartment.